0 Menu

One Second Closer - CD


The Craig Connelly debut artist album One Second Closer.

1. Alive
2. We Are feat. Emma Connelly
3. Light The Way feat. Kat Marsh
4. How Can I feat. Jessica Lawrence
5. Battleground feat. Dan Dobson & Elle Vee
6. Out Of Orbit
7. Stay feat. Jessica Lawrence
8. Black Hole feat. Christina Novelli
9. Elevate feat. Renny Carroll
10. Home feat. Sue McLaren
11. One More Shot feat. Gavin Beach
12. Small Box For A Big Man