Believe In Magic - CD

Sold out
Believe In Magic - CD

1. Believe In Magic
2. Cast A Spell
3. Summer Nights featuring Ellysse Mason
4. Voodoo
5. Rabbit In A Hat
6. Reach Out featuring Gid Sedgwick
7. Amnesia
8. Little Mystery featuring That Girl
9. Keep Me Believing featuring Megan McDuffee
10. You Are Alive featuring Tara Louise
11. Quantum Eraser with Paul Denton
12. Headed For The Sun featuring Numa

Ships May 25th 2022
(UK customers - Prices are EX VAT)